page tools /
Home >
Our School > Student Council

Student Council

New Year, New Team
A new school year has started and already the upper school Student Council has elected a new leadership team. Our roles are mainly to represent the students, identify and solve problems encountered by students, and to communicate student ideas to the administration. We are also there to organize the school events!

This year our office is composed of:

  • President: Layal Zaidan 11th
  • Vice President: Kauphy Kouamé 8th
  • Treasurer: Aboubakar Touré 10th
  • Secretary: Naomi Codo 10th

The other members are:

  • Siphephelo Bhebhe and Damisi Ayodabo (Grade 6)
  • Maxime Yed and Maria-Luisa Bertolini (Grade 7)
  • Jordan Walendom (Grade 8)
  • Shantanav Saurav and Moksh Sharma (Grade 9)
  • Anna Tonetto (Grade 11)
  • Sakhile Khuzwayo (Grade 12)

We hope we satisfy you throughout the year!

Welcome  •  Akwaaba  •  Bienvenue

Off Boulevard Arsène Usher Assouan Road, Riveria III, Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire  |  Phone: +225 22 47 11 52

powered by finalsite